Management Team

Management Team


Alejandro Castillo

Chief Executive Officer

Alejandro leads corporate strategy and financial planning.

acastillo@citamora.com

Gabriel Farkas

Chief Technical Officer

Gabriel leads research & development team as well as oversees the system integration of our plants.

gfarkas@citamora.com

Luis Galeano

Chief Financial Officer

Luis manages accounting, financial and risk management.

lgaleano@citamora.com

Gonzalo Marquez

VP Business Development

Gonzalo leads business development activities including strategic alliances and partnerships for the Americas.

gmarquez@citamora.com

Luis Galdo

Chief Operating Officer

Luis oversees day-to-day operations and sales teams

lgaldo@citamora.com

Gustavo Galdo

Operations director and Marketing

Gustavo develops and implements strategic marketing programs.

ggaldo@citamora.com